BLOODY-DISGUSTING - View Single Post - What Book Did You Last Buy?
View Single Post
Old 05-05-2013, 04:53 PM   #2045
Agent Panic
Fresh Kill
 
Agent Panic's Avatar
Agent Panic is not suffering fools lightly.
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Fear Street
Posts: 317
Default

I just bought Zombies and Shit by Carlton Mellick III, on my Kindle.

I'm only a few chapters in and I fucking love it. This book is a lot of fun, definitely meant for fans of Battle Royale and The Return of the Living Dead.
__________________
"It's not the end of the world, it's just the end of the day."
Agent Panic is offline   Reply With Quote