Last Dvd Commentary Listened To

Discussion of current and upcoming DVD releases, technical specifications only. Film discussion itself to be kept to their respective sections.
thefloyd
Fresh Kill
Fresh Kill

Last Dvd Commentary Listened To

Post by thefloyd » Fri Dec 25, 2015 6:58 pm

There's two things I love in a commentary, one I Want I it to be informational, where I can learn something from it. Two I want it to be fun, you'll find both here.

This is my first time listening to Down In Front and it sure won't be the last time. 7.5/10
https://youtu.be/wgzWb4PL6go

Orville Ketchum
The Living Dead
The Living Dead

Re: Last Dvd Commentary Listened To

Post by Orville Ketchum » Fri Dec 25, 2015 9:56 pm

Last commentary I listened to was for Jason Goes to Hell, one of my favorites. You can tell they had a lot of fun making it.
Last edited by Orville Ketchum on Fri Dec 25, 2015 10:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Orville Ketchum
The Living Dead
The Living Dead

Post by Orville Ketchum » Fri Dec 25, 2015 9:58 pm

thefloyd
Fresh Kill
Fresh Kill

Post by thefloyd » Fri Dec 25, 2015 10:42 pm

Orville Ketchum wrote:Last commentary I listened to was for Jason Goes to Hell, one of my favorites. You can tell they had a lot of fun making it.
Haven't listened to JGTH yet but highly recommend listening to Friday The 13th part 4 by F13 fans/director Adam Green and Joe Lynch. You can tell they have a true love of the film while also lovingly making fun of it.

Sadly one of my all time favorite movies...Tremors never had an official commentary so had to turn to a fan commentary to fill the void. This track is extremely information friendly from goofs to background information it covers everything 9/10

http://jerkscomments.bandcamp.com/album ... tary-track

Orville Ketchum
The Living Dead
The Living Dead

Post by Orville Ketchum » Fri Dec 25, 2015 11:04 pm